Justice is coming for the nations


“Listen carefully to Me [says the Lord], O My people,
And hear Me, O My nation;
For a [divine] law will go forth from Me,
And I will quickly establish My justice as a light to the peoples.

“My righteousness (justice) is near, My salvation has gone forth,
And My arms will judge the peoples;
The islands and coastlands will wait for Me,
And they will wait with hope and confident expectation for My arm.

“Lift up your eyes to the heavens,
Then look to the earth beneath;
For the heavens will be torn to pieces and vanish like smoke,
And the earth will wear out like a garment
And its inhabitants will die in like manner.
But My salvation will be forever,
And My righteousness (justice) [and faithfully fulfilled promise] will not be broken.

“Listen to Me, you who know righteousness (right standing with God),
The people in whose heart is My law and instruction;
Do not fear the reproach and taunting of man,
Nor be distressed at their reviling.

“For the moth will eat them like a garment,
And the worm will eat them like wool.
But My righteousness and justice [faithfully promised] will exist forever,
And My salvation to all generations.”


Awake, awake, put on strength and might, O arm of the Lord;
Awake as in the ancient days, as in the generations of long ago.
Was it not You who cut Rahab (Egypt) in pieces,
Who pierced the dragon [of Egypt]?
10 
Was it not You who dried up the [Red] Sea,
The waters of the great deep,
Who made the depths of the sea a pathway
For the redeemed to cross over?
11 
So the redeemed of the Lord will return
And come with joyful shouting to Zion;
Everlasting joy will be on their heads.
They will obtain gladness and joy,
And sorrow and sighing will flee away.

12 
“I, even I, am He who comforts you.
Who are you that you are afraid of man who dies
And of a son of man who is made [as destructible] as grass,
13 
That you have forgotten the Lord your Maker,
Who stretched out the heavens
And laid the foundations of the earth,
That you continually tremble with fear all day long because of the rage of the oppressor,
As he takes aim to destroy?
And where is the rage of the oppressor?

14 The [captive] exile will soon be set free, and will not die in the dungeon, nor will his food be lacking. 15 For I am the Lord your God, who stirs up the sea so that its waves roar—the Lord of hosts is His name. 16 I have put My words in your mouth and have covered you with the shadow of My hand, to [a]establish the [renewed] heavens and lay the foundations of the [renewed] earth, and to say to Zion (Jerusalem), ‘You are My people.’”

Isaiah 51:4-14 AMP

On Saturday 22nd January 2022, morning, I was seating outside the ballet class waiting for my daughter, usually, I would be reading alternative new or Scriptures outside the dance studio, which was curtained up, I can’t see my daughter.

As I continue to read from the Book of Isaiah which I was carrying around with me, I just felt in my heart that Justice is coming, from the passage of Isaiah 51 that I was reading.

It took me a few days to ponder over this Scripture and venue where it was impressed upon me,

Then, I realized that it have to do with ballet and a hammer, yes, hammer and nails, I was seated right in front of a shop logo that featured an animated hammer.

What I feel in my heart is this ,

God desires us to have childlike faith, even as He is working behind the curtains, signify by the girls who are dancing inside the studio, taking baby steps in learning to dance.

The picture of the animated hammer is this ,

Put your trust in Me, have childlike faith

I , alone, will bring Justice down, like a hammer , pounding down on the screws and nails.

He alone, God, will fix the broken systems, broken things , that are on earth now.

He doesn’t need our help.

We just have to trust Him.

And just like how my daughter is dancing inside the studio,

God wants us to dance, and celebrate, for things that are yet done.

For He is worthy!

He is worthy of all praises !

Across the nations, across the coastlines .

Praise Him!

Lift up your voices!

Dance, like nobody is watching!

The hammer of my Justice is coming down, soon!

Fret not my children. I will do this.

Adrian Tan K S , Spore, Saturday 22 January 2022/ 20th of Shavat 5782 (between 1145am- 1245pm GMT+8).

Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

Leave a comment