Perfect Storm off East Coast of Canada and USA

7. Deep calls to deep at the [thundering] sound of Your waterfalls;
All Your breakers and Your waves have rolled over me.

Yet the Lord will command His lovingkindness in the daytime,
And in the night His song will be with me,
A prayer to the God of my life.


I will say to God my rock, “Why have You forgotten me?
Why do I go mourning because of the oppression of the enemy?”
10 
As a crushing of my bones [with a sword], my adversaries taunt me,
While they say continually to me, “Where is your God?”
11 
Why are you in despair, O my soul?
Why have you become restless and disquieted within me?
Hope in God and wait expectantly for Him, for I shall yet praise Him,
The help of my countenance and my God.

Psalm 42:7-11

What I feel is that, perfect storms might hit the East Coast of Canada and USA.

God is our refuge and strength [mighty and impenetrable],
A very present and well-proved help in trouble.

Therefore we will not fear, though the earth should change
And though the mountains be shaken and slip into the heart of the seas,

Though its waters roar and foam,
Though the mountains tremble at its roaring. Selah.

Psalm 46:1-3

I saw 2 lawn mowers moving together in tandem, they are waiting to cross into housing estate and what I felt in the spirit is,

4 storm systems would form and they would meet and collide and form 2 perfect storms ,

It would affect Canada Quebec and the East Coast of USA .

Submitted respectfully and in the fear of the Lord ,

Adrian Tan K S , 18th & 19th February 2022/ 17th Adar I 5782

Photo by Kammeran Gonzalez-Keola on Pexels.com

Leave a comment