Crooked places will be made straight

A great reset?

No,

It shall be a God reset over you,

It would be My way,

Like a Chiropractor setting you up in position,

There is a serious misalignment, in you, Singapore.

I am aligning you, to set it right.

The crooked places will be made straight.

Thus says the Lord to His anointed, to Cyrus, whose right hand I have held to subdue nations before him, and I will unarm and ungird the loins of kings to open doors before him, so that gates will not be shut.

I will go before you and level the mountains [to make the crooked places straight]; I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut asunder the bars of iron.

And I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places, that you may know that it is I, the Lord, the God of Israel, Who calls you by your name.

Isaiah 45:1-3 AMPC

Let fall in showers, you heavens, from above, and let the skies rain down righteousness [the pure, spiritual, heaven-born possibilities that have their foundation in the holy being of God]; let the earth open, and let them [skies and earth] sprout forth salvation, and let righteousness germinate and spring up [as plants do] together; I the Lord have created it.

Woe to him who strives with his Maker!—a worthless piece of broken pottery among other pieces equally worthless [and yet presuming to strive with his Maker]! Shall the clay say to him who fashions it, What do you think you are making? or, Your work has no handles? (V8-9)

15 Truly You are a God Who hides Himself, O God of Israel, the Savior.

16 They shall be put to shame, yes, confounded, all of them; they who are makers of idols shall go off into confusion together. (V15-16)

22 Look to Me and be saved, all the ends of the earth! For I am God, and there is no other.

23 I have sworn by Myself, the word is gone out of My mouth in righteousness and shall not return, that unto Me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear [allegiance]. (V22-23)

Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

8th August 2022 , 8-9 pm , 11th of Av 5782.

Leave a comment