Deluge and desolation.

For behold, Your enemies, O Lord,
For behold, Your enemies will perish;
All who do evil will be scattered. (Psalm 92:9)

Judgement will begin in the House of God

It would be internal self cleaning first followed by the theater.

Who sauntered in to do evil and wickedness.

They are a part in this fiasco

My hand is against you.

A thousand may fall at your side
And ten thousand at your right hand,
But danger will not come near you. (Psalm 91:7)

There seem to be a flood,

and the authorities can’t do anything to repair the broken roads and pathways.

People are trying to escape the panic.

The storm is approaching,

Even thou in the storm,

He will watch over our nest,

it would be high and lifted up.

I will feed you too.

This is what the Lord says,

“Heaven is My throne and the earth is My footstool.
Where, then, is a house that you could build for Me?
And where will My resting place be? (Isaiah 66:1)

In the storm that is about to come,

and rock this nation,

It will be a deluge.

My truths will be uncovering the falsehoods and the mud and all the pretense.

Because you have made the Lord, [who is] my refuge,
Even the Most High, your dwelling place,



No evil will befall you,
Nor will any plague come near your tent. (Psalm 91:9-10)

I will remove the pride and high places ,

I will remove the altars of idolatry,

birds will come and feed on their offerings, and it will be desolate.

They are unable to save.

My hand is against you, the wicked doers.

By awesome and wondrous things You answer us in righteousness, O God of our salvation,
You who are the trust and hope of all the ends of the earth and of the farthest sea; (Psalm 65:5)

Adrian Tan K S , 14th March 2022, 1:30 pm, GMT +8 hrs / 11th Adar II 5782

Leave a comment