A battle cry.

The Devil had cut off the ram horn of the churches in Singapore,

It happened so fast that it was thrown by the roadside, and life still goes on, and just passed by.  

Another generation, had passed by, and asked, “Why is there a horn by the roadside?”

Of which, I will say, that is because the church has willingly given up its power to the false shepherd himself.

It had allowed herself to be held captive and subjugated and bleat silently and is afraid 

More convoluted responses, and more confusion arises

And my churches had been left in the dark, without a lamp to guide them.

Psalm 119:105, your word is a lamp unto my feet.

105 Your word is a lamp to my feet
And a light to my path.

106 I have sworn and confirmed
That I will keep Your righteous judgments.
107 I am afflicted very much;
Revive me, O Lord, according to Your word.
108 Accept, I pray, the freewill offerings of my mouth, O Lord,
And teach me Your judgments.
109 My life is continually [r]in my hand,
Yet I do not forget Your law.
110 The wicked have laid a snare for me,
Yet I have not strayed from Your precepts.
111 Your testimonies I have taken as a [s]heritage forever,
For they are the rejoicing of my heart.
112 I have inclined my heart to perform Your statutes
Forever, to the very end.

Psalm 119:106-112

The seed had died with the previous generation,

Now is the time to plant a new seed

A new seed of my faith,

A new seed of my power

A new seed of my authority,

All according to My word,

Heaven and earth will pass away, but My word shall NEVER pass away. (Matthew 24:35)

This new generation of remnant will continue the fight,

The old is gone, the new has come

They are My heirs,

They are My sons and daughters.

They will inherit what is Mine to them

They will inherit the land.

I have given it to them.

Father, I ask that you do not take them out of the world, but that You should protect them from the evil one.

14 I have given them Your word; and the world has hated them because they are not of the world, just as I am not of the world. 15 I do not pray that You should take them out of the world, but that You should keep them from the evil one. 16 They are not of the world, just as I am not of the world. 17 Sanctify[i] them by Your truth. Your word is truth. 18 As You sent Me into the world, I also have sent them into the world. 19 And for their sakes I sanctify Myself, that they also may be sanctified by the truth.

Jesus Prays for All Believers

20 “I do not pray for these alone, but also for those who [j]will believe in Me through their word; 21 that they all may be one, as You, Father, are in Me, and I in You; that they also may be one in Us, that the world may believe that You sent Me. 22 And the glory which You gave Me I have given them, that they may be one just as We are one: 23 I in them, and You in Me; that they may be made perfect in one, and that the world may know that You have sent Me, and have loved them as You have loved Me.

24 “Father, I desire that they also whom You gave Me may be with Me where I am, that they may behold My glory which You have given Me; for You loved Me before the foundation of the world. John 17:15-24

Father, protect them,

Encircle around them

Enclosed them in Your love and protection

They shall neither fear nor be afraid

You have made them brave

They are My warriors,

Swords glistening at the front line,

The battles lines had been drawn

The stakes are implanted.

The Belgian gates had been set

The trenches are dug,

The traps are set.

Waiting to go off.

My warriors’ remnants will lead the charge, they will pave the way forward, they will lead the way.

 They will climb up cliffs and overhangs. (Psalm 18:29)

Nothing will deter them

Victory is close, so close

The enemies are terrified

They are trembling

All hell is supposed to break loose, but on themselves.

The Shofar will sound, the trumpeters will sound the charge.  

And the charge will begin.

They will take nations,

Lands they have not seen before

Seas that have not explored before

It will be an exhilarating ride.

The enemies will implode on themselves.

They will fall over each other’s themselves.

They will ask, “where is this confusion coming from?”

I will answer, “I, The Lord, have sent it, I have decreed your destruction.”

You will pay a mighty price, a hefty weight, a millstone will be tied around your neck.

It would have been better if a millstone had been tied around your neck. (Luke 17:2)

I am relentless, says The Lord

I am The Lord, mighty in battle, I strive to win on behalf of My beloved ones.

I will keep watch, I will be sombre, I will neither sleep nor slumber.

The enemies have no defences against Me.

They are powerless and left defenceless.

My troops will charge up the slopes, the hills, the cliffs, and coming running over your positions, they will overcome. And you, will be defeated soundly in your entrenched positions that you have dug but is unable to save you.

My remnant army will have the victory.

They will wave My battle flag as a resounding victory, against the force of darkness and evil.

So prepared yourself, My remnants, sharpen your bayonets, there will be no quarters this time.

“Therefore wait for Me,” says the Lord,
“Until the day I rise up for plunder;
My determination is to gather the nations
To My assembly of kingdoms,
To pour on them My indignation,
All My fierce anger;
All the earth shall be devoured
With the fire of My jealousy.

12 I will leave in your midst
A meek and humble people,
And they shall trust in the name of the Lord.

17 The Lord your God in your midst,
The Mighty One, will save;
He will rejoice over you with gladness,
He will quiet you with His love,
He will rejoice over you with singing.”

Zephaniah 3:8,12, 17.

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Submitted,

Adrian Tan Kok Siang, 1st March 2022 2:39am GMT +8 / 28th Adar I, 5782

Leave a comment