This coming Passover (5782)

Between January – March 2020, I received impression of a great shaking (Haggai 2:4-9)

Most if not all pillars of society were shaken and exposed on the conditions of foreign workers on local soil , education(online and distanced learning), marketplace(WFH), religion(No congregation and utmost trust in the State), family(more violence) , sports and entertainment, arts and music, Governance(more flip flopping regulations and confusing rules) .

It was like the plandemic exposes cracks and fault lines in society.

As I was just going about my life in April 2020,

I just felt the word “Exodus” as The Holy Spirit prompted my heart.

And I knew that it would be Passover and that the events that are to transpire would be of biblical proportions.

It was also the year 5780, and It was the year that most countries were plunged into lockdowns and circuit breakers, Israel for once after 72 years as a nation was actually “locked down” in their own homes.

It was also the beginning of more “medical” tyranny and oppression of the common people.

Frankly speaking, when I received the word “Exodus” , I thought that the Passover deliverance would happen in 2020, it did not, maybe in 2021, it did not.

However in 2022, I think the deliverance would begin, the 10 plagues or bigger proportions would happen and there would be a separation and there would be a new era.

And I was reminded of the blood of the Lamb over the door posts.

I am not Jewish so I don’t celebrate exactly in accordance and I try my best to read and understand.

And I also knew, in my heart, that it is a time when God’s people need to hide for awhile while an indignation would pass over them.

And yes, it is Passover and not Easter.

I was feel that this is the beginning of birth pangs(Matthew 24)

After this would be persecution and sorrows, the Gospel being preached, and offenses taking place.

Never in my life would I imagine that I would be trapped on an island of 5 million people and facing increasing difficulties over vaccination differentiation measures.

I also believe that this is a Joel 2 prophesy coming to pass , of old men dreaming dreams and young men seeing visions,

I had a dream, that I could recollect nor wrote it down, in the dream, I was so touched and so shaken by God’s power that I trembled and I come awake.

That trembling, I also felt inside my spirit man, early on a Saturday morning on 4th February 2022. It can be described as a terrifying explosion or volcanic eruption, it may also be described as a fear of the Lord coming over you.

I also felt that this is a Malachi 4 moment, where God is turning the hearts of the father towards their children and the children towards them.

I also felt that God is a God of mercy and truth, and truth is righteousness and righteousness is justice.

It would e a season of Justice where injustices would be righted.

It is an extremely unpopular subject and politically incorrect topic to preach about but I believe that Justice is coming and it precedes His rule and reign.

It is a time of shaking,

It is also a time of rebuilding (Jeremiah 1)

It is also a prelude to the start of the end times.

So, expect a mighty deliverance from tyranny and oppression the likes of which you have never seen before, because it is going to be of a Biblical scale.

Adrian Tan K S , January – April 2020 /5780

Leave a comment