Reviving America

On that day I will raise up the tabernacle of David (mobile, can be put up ) which has fallen down, and repair its damages ; I will raise up its ruins, and rebuild it as in the days of old; that they may possess the remnant of Edom, and all the Gentiles who are called by My Name,” says the Lord who does this thing.

Behold, the days are coming,” says the Lord,

“When the plowman shall overtake the reaper, and the treaded of grapes 🍇 him who sows seed; the mountains shall drop with sweet wine, and all the hills shall flow with it. Amos 9:11-13

I know this Scriptures might be an end-time application for the nation of Israel to be restored, it also speaks of all the Gentiles who are called by My name .

USA 🇺🇸 is also a Gentile nation who is called by His name. So may good overcomes and evil be vanquished.

21 February 2023/ Rosh Chodesh Adar 2023 / רֹאשׁ חוֹדֶשׁ אַדָר 5783

Leave a comment