A ship from the past

For several weeks, I have been mulling over an image that I saw. I was wondering if this was talking about a President, a bank or a tsunami.

And this morning, through somebody else dream,

I may have got an interpretation,

And not a flattering interpretation too.

As you would soon read

Tong Kang, Tong Kang,

You have been washed ashore on the shores of Pasir Ris.

You been been active in the earlier days, ferrying important goods and supplies.

You were an important lifeline.

You moved important goods and services from the sea to the land, and vice versus

Alas,

You have become fossilized.

You have become set in your ways

You have barred entry.

You have been fenced up, without a voice, not even a whimper

Where is my Church?

Where is Justice and Righteousness?

You seem to have forgotten it.

You did not rise up but hunkered down.

You are like a frightened puppy now.

Now you are a relic from the past.

Dilapidated, left out in the sun and rain for passer by to see and take photos

The sands of time had ran you in. You now remain on a desert of sands.

Unable to move.

Unable to move forward nor backwards.

Without oars , without power, without sails. without rudder. Just permanently berthed.

What would be your end, what would you do in the future?

A new fast craft will arise out of this stormy seas,

They shall go further, they will go faster, they will not look back.

They had weathered the storm and had been proven seaworthy.

Build just like an ark.

An ark for Me to carry Salvation to all across the country and nations.

They will run with My Gospel.

They will breathe in my Ruah

They will be supernaturally infused with my strength.

They will not be frail, they will not fail.

I depend on them to carry out this task before I return.

I am God and there is no other like Me.

I have said it and it will be done, My word does not return to me void.

so is my word that goes out from my mouth —
it will not return to me unfulfilled;
but it will accomplish what I intend,
and cause to succeed what I sent it to do.” Isaiah 55:11

Adrian Tan K S, 21st March 2022/ 18th Adar II 5782

Leave a comment